Friday, November 4, 2011

FIREWIND - 2011-10-19, St. Paul, Minnesota

Firewind is the last of three posts of audio downloads from the Frets of Fury Tour that blazed through Station 4 in St. Paul on October 19. Guitarist Gus G has raised the profile of Firewind by also now playing in Ozzy Osbourne's band, but here Firewind shows why they deserve to headline on their on right. Click here or on the cover art to see more live photos. Full high resolution artwork is included in the download link. I've embedded a couple of the videos from which the audio was taken below if you care to check them out before downloading. Videos of the entire show can be viewed over at my YouTube channel.

October 19, 2011
St. Paul, MN, Station 4
Station 4 On Fire
192 kbps

1. The Ark of Lies
2. Head Up High
3. Destination Forever
4. Kill To Live
5. Angels Forgive Me
6. World On Fire
7. The Fire & The Fury
8. The Departure/Heading For The Dawn
9. Mercenary Man
10. SKG
11. Till The End Of Time
12. I Am The Anger
13. Into The Fire
14. Falling To Pieces

As always, please feel free to share, but do me a favor and share the link to this post rather than the download link here.

No comments:

Post a Comment