Monday, October 11, 2010

Nightmare Records Fall 2010 Sampler Available For Free Download

Progressive-power metal label Nightmare Records has made the Fall 2010 album sampler, A Nightmare On The Horizon, available as a free mp3 download at their website. A Nightmare On The Horizon features 13 songs from both Nightmare Records artists and distributed titles. Eight of the songs are from albums that will be released this October and November, while the remaining five are from albums available now.
I've been setting some money aside for many of these albums, as there's a lot of killer stuff here! Songs from the bands whose albums are released this Tuesday, October 12 - Manticore, Halcyon Way, Tetrafusion, Fracture, and Toxxic Toyz - are all great. Other favorites of mine here are Soulspell, Seven Kingdoms, Sinbreed, and Empyria. A Nightmare On The Horizon is a fantastic compilation featuring many great bands to be discovered. Click on the link above and commence downloading!
Nightmare Records is the St. Paul-based label founded and run by vocalist Lance King (ex-Avian, Pyramaze, Balance Of Power, Gemini, others).

No comments:

Post a Comment